Il Volo released the Christmas CD Buon Natale

CD Buon Natale

On October 22, 2013 Il Volo released  Buon Natale: The Christmas Album, a magnificent performance on 13 Christmas songs, singing in English, German and Latin. Popular and classic songs that are references of Christmas season everywhere.

On the CD the collaborations with Pia Toscano – contestant of the 10th season of American Idol -, and Belinda – the beautiful Mexican singer.

The tracks:
1. Ave Maria
2. O Holy Night
3. I’ll Be Home For Christmas
4. Silent Night
5. Christmas Medley (Jingle Bell Rock/Let It Snow/It’s The Most Wonderful Time of the Year)
6. White Christmas
7. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
8. Mis Deseos/ Feliz Navidad (Feat. Belinda)
9. Panis Angelicus
10. The Christmas Song (Feat. Pia Toscano)
11. Rocking Around The Christmas Tree
12. Stille Nacht
13. Notte Stellata (The Swan)

:: see the photo gallery with photos by Andrew McLeod

:: Buon Natale – The Christmas Album – on Il Volo official website
:: Il Volo: ‘Buon Natale’ Christmas Album Artwork & Track Listing Revealed! – on Just Jared Jr Oct 8, 2013

Il Volo in Brazil!

Il Volo in BrazilIl Volo in Brazil on November 2013:

“After delights audiences in two performances in Brazil in 2012, the trio of young Italian tenors IL VOLO returns to the country for the release of their new CD, “We Are Love”. The first concert will take place on November at the Bradesco Theatre, 9pm.

With live performances receiving warm applause and excellent reviews from the press around the world, IL VOLO will present songs from their new CD: We Are Love, Splendida, Historia de Un Amor, and their greatest hits such as Il Mondo, Smile and Surrender.” (on Poladian Productions site – in Portuguese)

See the promotional video:

video by Poladian Produções

* photo of the site – Poladian Productions
** the reference “three tenors” is on the article and we translated as it was.